News & Press

Browse the latest press releases from the National Maritime Museum, Royal Observatory Greenwich, Cutty Sark and Queen's House or search for past stories.

See all press releases

Contacting the press office

The Royal Museums Greenwich press office handles all media enquiries for the Royal Observatory, the Peter Harrison Planetarium, Cutty Sark, the National Maritime Museum and the Queen’s House.

For further information or images or to arrange a press visit, filming or photography, contact the press office:

Email: press@rmg.co.uk

Alternatively, you can contact any of the Press team:

Sheryl Twigg, Head of Communications

Tel: 020 8312 6790 | Email: stwigg@rmg.co.uk

Sarah Sandall, Press & PR Manager: Science & Culture

Tel: 020 8312 6789 | ssandall@rmg.co.uk

Antonia Mavromatidou, Press Officer: Science & Culture

Tel: 020 8312 6545 | amavromatidou@rmg.co.uk

Naomi Finn, Press & PR Manager: Travel & Commercial

(travel trade, retail and corporate events)

Tel: 020 8312 6658 | nfinn@rmg.co.uk

Chad Nadir Wilson, Press Office Assistant

Tel: 020 8312 6667 | cnwilson@rmg.co.uk

For general, non-media enquiries, please call the Royal Museums Greenwich switchboard on +44 (0)20 8858 4422.